Cowboy Tourney - Saturday Sept. 25th 2010

General tournament news, announcements, ideas and suggestions.

Moderators: 9balldotcom, zwylle

Cowboy Tourney - Saturday Sept. 25th 2010

Postby zwylle » Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:44 am

Cowboy
Hard Times
Race to 1, Finals to 2

September 25th - 9 pm UK, 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern

http://www.vphqtournaments.com/tourney/tourney_details.asp?tid=3848
4 Players minimum
Sign up will be enabled an hour prior to start
:strokeit:
______________
"If I can accomplish a minor task thousands have already completed, using readily available methods and tools, then I can do anything!" (Unknown)
User avatar
zwylle
Cuemaster
Cuemaster
 
Posts: 869
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 10:47 am
Location: Germany

Return to Tournament Headquarters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests