Saturday 9 Ball Tourney on Sept. 4th

General tournament news, announcements, ideas and suggestions.

Moderators: 9balldotcom, zwylle

Saturday 9 Ball Tourney on Sept. 4th

Postby zwylle » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:42 pm

9 ball Champ
Hard Times
Race to 7

September 4th - 8 pm UK, noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern


http://www.vphqtournaments.com/tourney/tourney_details.asp?tid=3839
4 Players minimum
Sign up will be enabled an hour prior to start

:strokeit:
______________
"If I can accomplish a minor task thousands have already completed, using readily available methods and tools, then I can do anything!" (Unknown)
User avatar
zwylle
Cuemaster
Cuemaster
 
Posts: 869
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 10:47 am
Location: Germany

Return to Tournament Headquarters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron