Page 1 of 1

A no-score bug of VP3 3C

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:33 am
by ingmu
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBXIAQ9dtug&hd=1

Never seen this before...I guess the CB hit both balls at the same time? :blah5:

It may happen in VP4?

Re: A no-score bug of VP3 3C

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2013 1:22 pm
by JohnSlingBlade
it clearly hit the red ball first, but what ever the case it should still give you the point. There isnt any rule saying that you cant hit both balls at the same time...........Clearly a glitch

Re: A no-score bug of VP3 3C

PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2013 7:40 pm
by ingmu
I have watched it frame by frame and both balls moved in the same frame.
At least you can't tell the difference in 30fps recording.
I'm sure it's an easy bug to find in the codes.