Page 1 of 1

VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:50 pm
by Davey07-O37
Hi there. Loving VP4 so far. Was wondering though, where can I see my stats for highest break for snooker?. There is a stats page on the tours but no high break in there for snooker...Regards...Dave

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:26 pm
by vpeer
Hmm, don't know why that is missing, we keep the stat. Will take a look at it, thanks.

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:44 pm
by Davey07-O37
vpeer wrote:Hmm, don't know why that is missing, we keep the stat. Will take a look at it, thanks.


Thats great. Cheers. Now for another rack... :strokeit: ....Regards...Dave...

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2012 11:00 pm
by vpeer
Just a cut an paste error, was there but was overwritten by another stat, has been corrected.

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 6:30 am
by Davey07-O37
Thats great. Thanks a million.. \:D/ ...