VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Use this forum to chat with the makers of VP3DL, ask guestions, offer suggestions or even just tell them how much you like the game. Post VP3DL bug reports here. Please post any next gen suggestions in the Virtual Pool 3 Nextgen forum.

Moderators: 9balldotcom, vpeer

Post Reply
Davey07-O37
Wannabe
Wannabe
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:39 am

VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Post by Davey07-O37 » Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:50 pm

Hi there. Loving VP4 so far. Was wondering though, where can I see my stats for highest break for snooker?. There is a stats page on the tours but no high break in there for snooker...Regards...Dave

vpeer
VIP
VIP
Posts: 868
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 2:49 pm
Contact:

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Post by vpeer » Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:26 pm

Hmm, don't know why that is missing, we keep the stat. Will take a look at it, thanks.

Davey07-O37
Wannabe
Wannabe
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:39 am

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Post by Davey07-O37 » Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:44 pm

vpeer wrote:Hmm, don't know why that is missing, we keep the stat. Will take a look at it, thanks.
Thats great. Cheers. Now for another rack... :strokeit: ....Regards...Dave...

vpeer
VIP
VIP
Posts: 868
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 2:49 pm
Contact:

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Post by vpeer » Thu Aug 16, 2012 11:00 pm

Just a cut an paste error, was there but was overwritten by another stat, has been corrected.

Davey07-O37
Wannabe
Wannabe
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:39 am

Re: VP4 - Snooker highest break problem...

Post by Davey07-O37 » Fri Aug 17, 2012 6:30 am

Thats great. Thanks a million.. \:D/ ...

Post Reply