Game Spy wants to install VP3 again

Play online, have fun, make friends. Discuss playing VP3DL online plus how to get started playing, setup that firewall, and use GameSpy Arcade.

Moderator: 9balldotcom

Game Spy wants to install VP3 again

Postby conniegeo1 » Mon Dec 17, 2007 12:20 pm

When im entering a game on Game Spy it tries to install VP3 again ,will not enter game . I have gone in and made the exceptions in firewall for both Game Spy and VP3DL im in the Lobby ,i push enter game and then it goes back to windows and tries to install the game again . I dont have a router so thats not it .I went by your instructions . Geo
conniegeo1
Wannabe
Wannabe
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 3:14 pm

Postby 9balldotcom » Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:13 pm

Ive still not met you in the lobby yet.
You should ask for asistance when your in the lobby,then we can suggest things to do when your there,rather than on the forum all the time.

Whats your name in the lobby??Is it the same as your using on the forum?

Im sure we can get you up and running,,,there are plenty people will help you.
User avatar
9balldotcom
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2050
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 1:37 pm
Location: Kilmarnock(Scotland)


Return to Online Play

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron